Hajj in Makkah – It’s Finally Out


After a long period of debate and having to bear with the provocative language of my opponent, he has finally told me why he believes Hajj is in Makkah:

Farouk, no need to joggle about, just accept the FACT that you having problem proving your homemade CHALLENGE which just contradict, make NO sense whatsoever. Sorry I shouldn’t be asking something which beyond any corrupters ability. Anyway…, your home made word make me laugh.Here is an example /story :=> Say, someone ask me, what is “Muhammed” that mention in the Quran, So I reply to him, it’s understood wrongly by everyone, there is NO such person call/ name Muhammed. But Muhammed is just an attribute or nick name of AHMED. The term Muhammed is more or less mean “love/compassion”, therefore no such thing as Muhammed ever existed as prophet, in-fact it was the Prophet/Messenger Ahmed [pbuh].

=> After I made such lunatic CLAIM, I don’t give him any further evidence, since I don’t have much, Save asking him counter question thinking that my question is hard for him to refute, but what I didn’t realize, them tricky question is NOT, that Hard as I thought, its only hard to me, because I blocked my mind on such home made garbage which I borrowed from another lunatic.

= = = = = =
So my dear, Hajj to Makkah is not that tricky question as you think. Neither I need to invent new Quran. But you have already invented new Quran, among your Quranist corrupters group[ by playing with rootWord] to justify your action, but TOO BAD you didn’t published it yet, may because you are terrified of the consequences/backfire?

SO MY DEAR INSTEAD OF WASTING TIME HERE, WHY NOT GO BACK AND PROVE, YOU ARE NOT ANOTHER LIARS ?

My opponent is basically saying, the terms in the Quran are already known, hence there is no need to prove things which are already known. Here is my response:In other words, I’ll need to accept your fake sources before I can understand that there IS hajj to makkah. So you’re not Quran-alone, Miah. You’re a fake or perhaps you are deluded at best. Here is the Miah technique for understanding the Quran. I know cuz I was exactly in the same boat:

1. Read popular translations of the Quran…oops , I mean the Quran 😛

2. Find ONE word from the Quran, lets say ‘hajj’ and then say ‘oh ok, this is hajj’, it must refer to the same ‘hajj’ Muslims do. Because that’s what my criteria REALLY is. What Muslims do’.

Here’s the problem with this technique. It doesn’t take into account context at all. Lets start with the first contradiction (among MANY, got a long ride ahead, brother):

And proclaim to MANKIND with the Hajj; they will come to you on foot and on every lean camel; they will come from every distant pass (22/27)

Do we see that happening in makkah? Or does the Saudi government make sure you have a ‘Muslim name’ or took your Sunni shahadah before? The Makkah hajj is only for people who follow Sunnism or Shiaism. It has nothing to do with the Quranic version.

Your hajj in Makkah has nothing to do with the Quran. It only uses the same names. This is why its crucial for you to understand. Reading translations is NOT reading the Quran. The Quran has an intricate linguistic system which filters out falsehood.

My opponent was only thinking he was ‘quran alone’. Actually he is ‘quran plus whatever practices exists even though I never witnessed the orig
About Farouk A. Peru
I am a human being in the world, blogging my existence. My thought systems may be found in my website: www.farouk.name

One Response to Hajj in Makkah – It’s Finally Out

  1. This is the new “Alul Sunnah wal JAMA’A”.

Leave a Reply

