Good Discussion in Paltalk


The Quranists Network room had a fantastic discussion on Paltalk last night. We went into some concepts very deeply, I thought. I was especially taken by brother Zubair’s mentioning of 3/6:

He it is Who shapes you in the wombs as He wills. There is no god but He, the Exalted in Might, the Wise

Very interestingly, its ‘AL-arham’, THE wombs. Thus metaphorising ‘wombs’ and relating them back to the context. The context about the descent of al-kitab bil haqq, then tawraat and injeel before which is al-furqan. I’m thinking there’s an evolutionary process here which is explicated by 3/7.

Thanks everyone for a fine discussion 🙂

Link to Paltalk Room

About Farouk A. Peru
I am a human being in the world, blogging my existence. My thought systems may be found in my website: www.farouk.name

Leave a Reply

