Ramadhan Plans


I cant help but think Ramadhan as the Muslims understand it is a cultural thing. This is no way diminishes its importance in my eyes although it does cast a new light on ramadhan in the Quran. It makes that ramadhan is a process far closer to my existence than before. We had a great discussion on Quranology Discussions about Ramadhan. Check it out.

About Farouk A. Peru
I am a human being in the world, blogging my existence. My thought systems may be found in my website: www.farouk.name

3 Responses to Ramadhan Plans

  1. Pingback: Observing the month of Ramadhan Al-Mubarak! « afyassin

  2. Pingback: “Ramadhan Night Cyling”, FUN and CHARITY NIGHT « ONOVsiahaan

  3. Pingback: Doa Akhir Ramadhan | Rumahku Di Dunia Maya

Leave a Reply

