Mohamed Malek’s A Study of the Quran


is available here: http://www.astudyofquran.org/web/index.php?contents

This is a fantastic book. In my own journey in Quranism, this book was one of the first I encountered. I hope to produce one like this myself someday.

About Farouk A. Peru
I am a human being in the world, blogging my existence. My thought systems may be found in my website: www.farouk.name

2 Responses to Mohamed Malek’s A Study of the Quran

  1. Lisa says:

    Thank you for posting this link! I am currently reading the book… 🙂

  2. Haqq says:

    I started my own journey in following Quran alone with this book.

Leave a Reply

