Major Concepts within the Quran


Peace,

I got the file originally from here. If you speak Arabic, then terrific! You should read those articles! If you do not, I will try to translate as many as possible of them simply because they fascinate me.

Just finished translating a second one. To those who have read the first one (about the Quranic language), I’ve improved the writing style and made it much easier to read. It just might get posted tomorrow as well (the old version has been deleted off my blog). This one is a much shorter article, and I’m hoping to get some feedback.

The original writer (Ibrahim Bin Nabi) holds discussions on an Arabic forum called “Miraj Al-Qalam”. I took liberty to translate a few. Please download the file and read it. And please DO write back.

Download file from here (49 KB):

Major concepts within the Quran

About revolutionpsyche
I have inner peace. Do you have inner peace? No, you just wouldn't understand.

One Response to Major Concepts within the Quran

  1. Lisa says:

    Thank you for the wonderful translation of this interesting piece of work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

