Angels are Daughters of Allah?


Sarah asked a great question on QRAC about the angels being daughters of Allah. I personally dont think the word ‘banat’ means daughters. However, the passage has become ‘flowing’ for me yet. Maybe in time, inshaa Allah

About Farouk A. Peru
I am a human being in the world, blogging my existence. My thought systems may be found in my website: www.farouk.name

2 Responses to Angels are Daughters of Allah?

  1. veritecoranique says:

    Have you people gone mad? One of most basic acknowledgement of Islam is the recognition that Allah has no sons and no daughters. Go read your Qu’ran, maby you’ll come across on one of the many verses that state this. https://quranistvoices.wordpress.com/2011/08/04/angels-are-daughters-of-allah/#comment-form-wordpress

    • I suggest you read the post again. You’ve clearly misunderstood the point the writer was trying to make. 🙂

Leave a Reply

