Eye opening shirk studies for QG


For some reason, I never attempted a study on the very central concept of shirk before now. It has been an eye opener for me and I now see ‘shuraka’, at least in some contexts , as the partners we take which detract us from the face to face engagement with Allah. I am up to Ch 29 now and hope to finish this study in the coming week. You might wanna read my study here:

http://quranology.wordpress.com/lexicological-studies/medium-words/%d8%b4-%d8%b1-%d9%83-shirkassociationpartnerships/

About Farouk A. Peru
I am a human being in the world, blogging my existence. My thought systems may be found in my website: www.farouk.name

Leave a Reply

